Open vision bar

SBDM

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
SBDM Members
Teacher Representatives: Alison Prichard, Angela Rush, and Samantha Huffman
Parent Representatives:  Jay Coleman, Justin Kirkpatrick, and Stephanie Prichard
Barren County High School
SBDM Members
2022-2023
Council Member Email

Amy Irwin Principal

     amy.irwin@barren.kyschools.us  

Alison Prichard

Teacher

   alison.prichard@barren.kyschools.us

Angela Rush Teacher

     angela.rush@barren.kyschools.us
Samantha Huffman Teacher samantha.huffman@barren.kyschools.us

Jay Coleman Parent

                  jay@jjsales.com
Justin Kirkpatrick
Parent
justingk85@icloud.com
Stephanie Prichard Parent stephanie.prichard00@gmail.com
   

 

 

 

 

 

 

SBDM Meeting 

2022/2023

Dates & Time

All meetings will be held @ 3:45pm

 

 

July 19, 2022

 

August 9, 2022

 

September 6, 2022

 

October 11, 2022

 

November 8, 2022

 

December 6, 2022

 

January 10, 2023

 

February 7, 2023

 

March 7, 2023

 

April 11, 2023

 

May 9, 2023

 

June 6, 2023

 

Documents