Athletics

WELCOME TO BC ATHLETICS!

Listen Live Watch Live Scoreboard
Follow the Trojans on 103.7 NASH ICON104.7 The Score
Barren County High 
LIVE radio broadcasts of football and basketball
Log on to hear the broadcast  of the 
Barren County Trojans
and Trojanettes!

BC Live Stream Video

Can't make the game?  Then Watch us LIVE!

Get sports scores and results from middle school to high school 

 

 

The Athletic Office:

Athletic Director - Warren Cunningham
Office Phone: 270-651-6315         Fax: 270-651-9211
 

BCHS Sports Updates- Click here
BCHS Trojan/Trojanette Sports Calendar - Coming Soon
KHSAA Site For All Results- Click here 
NCAA Clearing House Click here (for info about playing at the NCAA level)
Barren County Youth Sports Click Here

Follow us on Twitter BCHS Sports  @bcsports

 

Ticket Info:
Adults $5.00
Student $5.00

 

Season Passes:

Student Pass     $20.00
* Passes will be for season events only Fall, Winter, Spring

Grandparent Pass    $0
*Grandparents are welcome and encouraged to attend all sporting events.  See a ticket agent to sign in at each game.

Reserve Seats
*Available for basketball, football, softball, & baseball. If interested, contact Athletic Office.

 

Fall Sports Schedules:

Coming Soon

 

BCHS Coaches & Contact Information:

Football -  Jackson Arnett
jackson.arnett@barren.kyschools.us
 

Basketball Boys - Warren Cunningham
warren.cunningham@barren.kyschools.us

 

Basketball Girls - Piper Lindsey
piper.lindsey@barren.kyschools.us
 

Baseball - Blake Crabtree
blake.crabtree@barren.kyschools.us
Follow on Facebook:  BCHS Baseball

 

Softball - Daryl Murphy
daryl.murphy@barren.kyschools.us
 

Track & Cross Country - Catherine Beals
catherine.beals@barren.kyschools.us


Tennis - Trina Rickard
trina.rickard@barren.kyschools.us

 

Swimming - Kelley Bauer
Kelley.bauer@barren.kyschools.us
 

Volleyball - Robin McMurtrey
robin.mcmurtrey@barren.kyschools.us


Boy's Golf - Kelly Taylor
kellynshallon@gmail.com
 

Girl's Golf - Duane Withrow
duane.withrow@icloud.com
 

Boy's Soccer - Joe Mercer
joe.mercer@barren.kyschools.us

 

Girl's Soccer - Bobby Nyekan
bobby.nyekan@barren.kyschools.us

 

Bass Fishing - Wesley Sneed
wesley.sneed@barren.kyschools.us

 

Bowling - Ron Norris
ron.norris.1948@gmail.com

 

Cheer - Teresa Bewley
teresa.bewley@barren.kyschools.us

 

Dance 

 

Eports

Athletic Links

Athletic Events