2019-20 BCMS Beta Officers Elected

BCMS Beta Officers

BCMS recently elected Beta officers.  New officers are pictured in the photo.

Front Row left to right: Kaelin Burks (Secretary), Abigail Coleman (7th grade Chief Service Officer), Emma Smith (7th grade Vice Service Officer), and Jacob Spence (President Elect).

Back row l to r:  Lauren Bass (8th grade Chief Service Officer,), Hadley Adams (President), Mollie Webb (8th grade Vice Service Officer), and Grant Harper (Technology)

Back to School News      Print News Article